Day 17- Two-a-Days

4.1.16

So as I said in my last post, I was too tired on Thursday night to go workout so I made up for it by doing 2 workouts on Friday. I never do this and I don’t really recommend it because it’s exhausting but I felt so behind it made me feel a lot better doing 2 workouts this day.

In the morning I did legs, abs, and 40 min cardio.

  • Hamstring Curls
  • Single Leg Deadlift
  • Hamstring Ball Curls (from my video)
  • Weighted Pulse Squats
  • Weighted Pulse Lunges
  • Squat Holds
  • Planks
  • Weighted Ab Curls

Later I went back and got in some back, biceps, and a few more leg exercises:

  • Single Arm Rows
  • Bent over Dumbbell Rows
  • Lat Pulldowns
  • Rows
  • Bicep Curls with Isometric Hold
  • Hammer Curls with Isometric Hold
  • Walking Lunges
  • Goblet Squats

It felt great and I was so happy I got all of those in but phew I was DONE by the end of it.

IMG_3784

Friday Night Workout > Going out πŸ˜›

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54494-119-D668595E518A268DD58F2E56C0B57E31❀

Leave a Reply

